The Premier League is restarting on the 17th of June with Aston Villa v Sheffield United and Manchester City v Arsenal. There are 92 matches still to play. A full round of fixtures would then be played on the weekend of 19-21 June. All matches will take place behind closed doors and will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, BT Sport, BBC Sport or Amazon Prime.

Safety guidelines are yet to be issued by the government and decisions will remain subject to the continuing fight against the coronavirus pandemic.

Kick-off times will be as follows:

  • Friday: 20:00
  • Saturday: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30 and 20:00
  • Sunday: 12:00, 14:00, 16:30 and 19:00
  • Monday: 20:00
  • Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 18:00 and 20:00